

The list of **Parent Teacher Association (PTA)** members of our school for the Academic Year 2023-24 are following: -

SI.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Sri M. Bapu Srivardhan Reddy	Correspondent
2.	Sri B. Shishir	Principal
3.	Smt. Francina David	Vice Principal
4.	Aleeya Naaz	Teacher Member
5.	Smt. Chillappa Soundarya	Teacher Member
6.	Sri J. Satish	Teacher Member
7.	Sri R.Venkat Rao	Teacher Member
8.	Sri. Jabade Rashtra Pal	Member
9.	Pradeep	Member
10.	C.Ramakrishna	Member
11.	G.Shruthi	Member

Principal

ARYABHATTA HIGH SCHOOL

MALLAPUR, ADILABAD.

Rc.No. B1/3774/2017

Dt: 01-12-2017

Correspondent
Aryabhatta High School
ADILABAD